more from
Aural Films
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Elements

by Jack Hertz

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 USD  or more

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 108 Jack Hertz releases available on Bandcamp and save 90%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of inviSEAble, Dreamtracks, Moon Gong, CC, Time Jewels, Headlands, Baroque Astronaut, Drones of War, and 100 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $21.60 USD or more (90% OFF)

     

1.
Fog 17:22
2.
Ridgelines 17:22
3.
Wind 16:11
4.
Cypress 22:22
5.
Tides 11:33

about

This new release by Jack Hertz continues with his sonic reflections on the wondrous "Elements" of the Northwest Pacific Coast.

Music inspired by the Northwest has become a tradition for the artist with numerous soundtracks composed for its geographic splendor. Check the many previous releases listed below:

In The Fog (2012) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/in-the-fog

Pacifica (2014) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/pacifica

Green Mist (2014) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/green-mist

Fog Music 19 (2014) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/fog-music-19

COAST (2015) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/coast

Secret Coves (2016) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/secret-coves

The Lighthouse (2018) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/the-lighthouse

Through Corridors Bright (2018) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/through-corridors-bright

Painting the Sea (2019) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/painting-the-sea

The Wind Speaks to Branches on the Hill (2019) - jackhertz.bandcamp.com/album/the-wind-speaks-to-branches-on-the-hill

Drive 2 (2021) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/drive-2

Headlands (2022) - auralfilms.bandcamp.com/album/headlands

credits

released April 25, 2022

Jack Hertz - Composition and Production.

Jack Hertz is fascinated by all aspects of creating sound. From the earliest instruments to the present day hardware and software innovations. More at JackHertz.com

Aural Films is an online record label (netlabel) that releases high-quality soundtrack albums for movies that do not exist. We cover a wide range of music styles ranging from ambient to experimental to popular to soundtrack musics. Often on the same albums. You can find our complete catalog of releases online at AuralFilms.com

All tracks ©℗2022 Jack Hertz

Aural Films Catalog No. AF0318

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Jack Hertz California

Inspired by the mystery of life.
I create sonic paintings for
the real and imaginary.

contact / help

Contact Jack Hertz

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Jack Hertz recommends:

If you like Jack Hertz, you may also like: